• KISS OF JOSEPHA

    Before I met him, I was totally indifferent to his person .... But  I watch him more closely ... What I look in his bright brown eyes,  I realized what  nice he is  ... And how  he  is  adorable, and gorgeous   .

    The day that my lips touched his lips  , it was like an explosion .... My whole body get  on fire     ... My hands trembled as an earthquake ... And my lips hardened like a flood .. . Just his lips   have made this extraordinary magic in my life...

                                                                  JOSEPHA

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :